Busting out of the Seams…

IMAG2500-1

“Elf” movie variation “I love coffee! Coffee’s my favorite!”

Hello Bloggers! Long time no “speak”.

So I find myself 6 months later returning to spew my guts to strangers! I appreciate you strangers trust me. This stuff is therapy sometimes…pfft! Who am I kidding? Most times…all the time!

And for some crazy reason, knowing strangers might be reading it helps much more than lets say…people you know; face to face.

So with so much to tell you all, what shall I do? Today has been an interesting day. Apparently Im hyper, or well rested or in denial of something, I dont know! I have felt very open and chatty, especially through social media today. I feel bad actually for old followers and new ones I’ve made, seeing my rambling rants throughout today…and as always…with Pictures!

I’m thinking I’ll verbally process some of the deep stuff and then create mini-posts with random pictures and thoughts I have recently had. Not to overwhelm ya’ll all at once, or really bore you guys and scare you off is probably more like it.

SO! First things first!

Merry-Christmas-Facebook-Cover

ITS THE MOST WONDERFUL TIME OF THE YEAR!

**HAPPY HOLIDAYS!**

In all I have seen and been through this last half of the year, this time of year never fails to lift my spirits. Even me at my worst; give me Lights, Christmas music, and holiday drinks in holiday decorated cups and I’m a sucker! Im flying high instantly! Im bias about this month for a few reasons:

1. Its Winter (I love cold seasons-Fall’s my favorite)

2. It’s Christmas time (enough said)

3. It’ll be New Years (fun!)

4. Streets are decorated, trees everywhere are lit…or should be! (magical)

5. People go out of their way this time of year…(selfless love)

6. and…it’s my birthday. (also a given)

It’s as though December arrives and the world enters a magical snow globe of wonders and hope and possibilities…while freaking me out all at the same time cause New Years is also around the corner…sometimes a good thing…something, not so much.

ok ok…so I procrastinated and delayed this entry so much by venturing to get coffee, crazy twitter rants and conversations that now its 12:26 in the morning and my juices dried out like a scared turtle pops back into his shell…apparently my references of turtles are “he’s” …anyway, I believe the heart to heart may have to be for another day. Tomorrow perhaps.

In the mean time, I will share short mini picture blogs because apparently, I’m still in my mile a minute hyper mode from earlier. Feelings, Shmeelings…who wants those right now…tomorrow? maybe. Tonight…now? Nah!

So may you all be enjoying this holiday season so far.

I will say this- I am NOT happy and freaking out about 6 days from now…this will be further explained during my “feelings” rant tomorrow. It came so quickly. Im not ready! I didnt even see it coming!

My…. ::large gulp::…my….::brow produces a sweat::…its…::tugs are collar::….

ok ok, too dramatic I know…but hey! I’m artistic, and left handed…can ya blame a girl?!

I’ll be 29 years old…on the 18th of this month…6 days from now ::heavy sigh::

Its so much more than the fact that its “29” or one year away from…you know…that number that comes after that…

Funny enough I have these genes I definitely got from my Mom, where our entire family ages quite well…so too many times I’ve gotten that I look 18 or 20…Sometimes dont know how I feel about that…but in the end I think…when I’m 40, I will not be complaining! ๐Ÿ˜‰

But again, that will be for tomorrow!

And with that, I bid good night…kinda. I’ll be posting pics and random thoughts from the crazy weird sometimes too scary for outsiders cave in my head…zee brain…

I really do apologize…I truly must be hyper. So yea…I’m done now.

Night!

 

About hopesreadywriter

I am a dreamer, a seeker of hope, I find magic, beauty & fear in the night sky and long to dance in the sunlight. Life has not been easy but most would never know cause I hide my heart & tears well. So here I am, wishing to release, discover, mend & find but only writing helps release the voice within that fools herself into believing, "she'll get through these things alone..." Here's pieces of me for my own release...

Posted on December 13, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

