I’m overdue for a Post! …

So since my Wisdom Tooth debacle forever ago, a lot has happened. My apologies for the long delay though it seems that Keratin Reviews have kept my Blog “popular”.  ::giggle::

So what could I quickly update and say at this already late hour where I should prep for bed and tomorrow…

Well one excitement has reeled me into what I believe will be a very interesting 6 weeks.

I AM KC BOUND T-MINUS 6 WEEKS!!!! …There is excitement running through my phalanges hence all the caps! I havent visited Kansas City since I moved back home 2 years ago. Life just never presented the opportunity and now with my best friend gone again (She moved back to KC after moving to Miami a little over a year ago) the idea of being able to laugh with her in person instead of the phone thrills me more than my mere words could say here.

So I’m on a 6 week makeover of sorts. I’m going through an inner makeover and outer makeover journey. I have finally found incentive to get certain things straight in my life so I’m excited to see (with the kicking and screaming moments) whats to come out of this 6 weeks prepping me to head back to the place that for 3 years truly changed my entire life.

So today is Day one!

I’m trying to break many old habits. Physical, internal, ect. Wish me luck, send me a prayer, throw a penny in a well…good vibes, good vibes people! ::wink::

Till the next post which will hopefully be sooner than a year from now.

Too-da-loo to yous all (New Yorker: quoting my Momma ::grin:: ) Till the next one! Night

About hopesreadywriter

I am a dreamer, a seeker of hope, I find magic, beauty & fear in the night sky and long to dance in the sunlight. Life has not been easy but most would never know cause I hide my heart & tears well. So here I am, wishing to release, discover, mend & find but only writing helps release the voice within that fools herself into believing, "she'll get through these things alone..." Here's pieces of me for my own release...

Posted on August 8, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

