The Bubble Moment…

You know that moment where life is moving all around you and you’re at a stand still realizing this is your life…

 

NOTE TO ALL MY KERAGREEN KERATIN readers:

I’m thinking of creating a BLOG strictly about Keratins and the Beauty Industry-Stay Tuned!

It’s been a while since I’ve written.

Much has happened making this even more difficult to narrow down in regards to BLOG topic of the day. Well perhaps I could start with my sub-title.

I’m sitting here at the office at work and my partner in crime is off traveling for a well needed vaca weekend so the silence of the room lingers soothing and pensive waves. Granted, sitting here and enjoying the thinking process half asleep still exudes occasionally with interruptions of enthusiasts attempting conversation while I at my best attempts give off a nonchalant attitude of disinterest.

It’s intriguing looking around in the silence that remains and think of the lives and world running around you and the places you’ve been, the encounters you’ve experienced, the hopes and dreams still resonating, the momentary juices of creativity flowing but just as quickly fizzle. Remember my blog on “consistency”? Yea…I’m still working on that.

As of now I have 3 books I’d really, really like to start reading, finish for once. Hi I’m (insert name here) and I have a problem…I LOVE books…now if only I’d love READING books just as much… I get so exciting buying a new book. It’s Christmas morning at 6 years old all over again. Yet, the preoccupations of life exhaust me and by the time I get a few focused minutes to myself, my brain has officially shut down for the evening and desires nothing more than REST…Rest from thinking, rest from concentrating, rest from processing.

WOW ________________________________________________ 11 days later I am continuing this BLOG!

 

So I paused and life caught up with me now…I am actually gonna say farewell and write a new blog for the day…. Apologies for not a proper ending to this…

…to be continued

About hopesreadywriter

I am a dreamer, a seeker of hope, I find magic, beauty & fear in the night sky and long to dance in the sunlight. Life has not been easy but most would never know cause I hide my heart & tears well. So here I am, wishing to release, discover, mend & find but only writing helps release the voice within that fools herself into believing, "she'll get through these things alone..." Here's pieces of me for my own release...

Posted on April 11, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

