Technology at it’s “Finest”!

“Don’t Let Facebook Ruin Your Relationship”

SAD BUT TRUE (LOL)!

New incognito way to flirt behind your girlfriend/boyfriend’s back

So I found this video a friend sent me HA-larious! Sadly because I know this to be very true! It’s so funny how especially if your “significant” other does not really have a Facebook, how you can get away with murder! lol

Sadly these days, technology, though wonderful for countless reasons, has also made cheating or flirting with the opposite sex while you have committed yourself to someone else quite easy. It’s even more dangerous being that on a network, let’s say like Facebook is so subtle you can get away with it! lol

I just laugh cause it’s so hilarious and SAD! I can almost assure you most people doing it think they’re NOT doing it.  That it’s just innocent internet chat with a “friend”, “acquaintance”, or whatever.

How funny how a guy thinks posting cute but seemingly innocent witty banter back and forth on a girl (who is NOT their girlfriend-and yes, they have one) on a girl’s EVERY status known to man, is NOT wrong or maybe something to sit back and think twice about, out of respect, you know?

Whoa, dude! Do you do this for every friend whose a girl? Do you even do that for your guys friends?! Every picture , every comment… and they think the girl is the funniest person in the world. All this attention makes you wonder, does he spend time with his girlfriend? Girls! you’re getting grilled too. Girls do this also while they themselves have boyfriends.

But here’s the fun kicker! Now! you can update your Facebook and Twitter status’ on your phone! Your significant other may NEVER know that the whole time you’re with them, they’re back and forth “texting” and admiring this person they comment EVERY 5 seconds to! LOL

O! Technology at it’s “finest” Anyhoo, I thought this video below was HA-larious and Genius! Enjoy 😉

About hopesreadywriter

I am a dreamer, a seeker of hope, I find magic, beauty & fear in the night sky and long to dance in the sunlight. Life has not been easy but most would never know cause I hide my heart & tears well. So here I am, wishing to release, discover, mend & find but only writing helps release the voice within that fools herself into believing, "she'll get through these things alone..." Here's pieces of me for my own release...

Posted on November 1, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. ROFL! you did NOT post it!!!! hahahaha….im zipping my lip zip zip zip!!! zip zipppppp! 😛 hahaha cool…

    • hopesreadywriter

      O YES I did! People you know dont know me and wouldn’t read my Blog so we’re good! hahaha!
      But I had too, it’s just an all around good subject! 😉

Leave a Reply

