So Done; Marry whoever you want!

My lanta! I am so done with caring to give people advice. Trust me, I did not ask to care so passionately on believing that we have a BIG GOD who doesn’t believe chivalry is dead and doesn’t believe fairy tale ending is child foolishness! We have a King (Jesus) who has wooed the peasant girl, watched her chase after other lovers and said, “I choose this one, I choose NOT to give up on her, even if my Beloved gives up on Me! I will fight till My Beloved one is Mine!”

Marriage is even the very reflection of Jesus the Bridegroom and the Bride! Choosing who we will fight the good fight with, be molded and refined with till death do us part is not a light decision to make! Why can I not just care for myself! Why do I care SO much for those close to me to only get kicked, and spat on for standing strong in wanting the best for them! Later in like 5 years they thank you for butting in but put you through hell and pushed you away for caring at first! Almost too difficult to be around!

I’m done! I’m done, marry who ever the HECK you want to! You’re the one to go through a difficult marriage NOT me!

So I’m done caring that you deserve the Best, that you are a daughter of the Most High God and King and just as much as an earthly father would be jealous of who his daughter will marry how much more God, our Father and Creator who cares very much about the person we will run with side by side for His Kingdom!

Just like Song of Solomon seems so obviously to portray human marriage, marriage between man and woman; but the main underlining explanation and reason for Song of Solomon (in the Bible) is the interpretation of the relationship and happy ending between Jesus the Bridegroom and the Church His Bride! So is Marriage!

Marriage seems so much on the outside to be about us, man and woman! And yet even that is a tool to bring us closer and in a deeper understanding of Jesus and His Love and Passion to revenge His Bride from the evil one and have her by His side for all eternity!

 

I’m so done feeling so heavy about poor decisions friends make with the opposite sex (cause this goes man and woman alike, not just my women friends!) I dont care if you’ll thank me later, the price is too high, the hurt is too deep momentarily that I am just done being stamped the bad guy. My goodness if I didnt care,ย  I wouldnt say anything, my goodness! Quiet friends who stood by and let things happened were secretly scorned for doing so, but I am openly chastised for being a friend and saying something!

So yes I am venting, forgive me for those who have NO clue who I am or what I’m talking about.

Help me Lord just butt out and not care! I’m done!

About hopesreadywriter

I am a dreamer, a seeker of hope, I find magic, beauty & fear in the night sky and long to dance in the sunlight. Life has not been easy but most would never know cause I hide my heart & tears well. So here I am, wishing to release, discover, mend & find but only writing helps release the voice within that fools herself into believing, "she'll get through these things alone..." Here's pieces of me for my own release...

Posted on October 28, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

